Whole 30 starts tomorrow! *gulp*

Well folks, it’s my last night of indulgence for 30 days (or more?). I’ve already eaten Chinese food and ice cream tonight at our family game night. I’m fairly certain that more ice cream will find its way into my bowl after the littlest kid goes to bed and I’m mentally preparing myself for school after a 4 day weekend. But tomorrow! Tomorrow I start my day off right, Whole 30 style. I’ve got a feeling that there will be a whole lot of veggies and eggs for breakfast. And possibly tears, and I’m sure there’ll be a low-grade headache in there somewhere for good measure… I’ll try and post a recipe tomorrow night but my post may consist of incoherent rambling about sugar instead. Time will tell, I suppose! 

Leave a Reply

