Just in case you didn’t believe me…

I finally figured out how to get my iPhone photos onto the Chromebook- so here’s a picture of that pulled pork that I was talking up a few days ago. I think you’ll see that I wasn’t making up how awesome it was.

Just out of the oven...

Just out of the oven…

And after the "pulling". So, so delicious.

And after the “pulling”. So, so delicious.

Believe me when I tell you that, even without BBQ sauce, this pork was one of the best things I’ve eaten in my 39 years on this planet. I even had it with veggies and eggs for breakfast the next day. I put the recipe back up under “Related Articles” in case you didn’t want to scroll back through the other posts to look for it. Gawd, I need to make this again, probably this weekend. Have a great night, lovelies!

Leave a Reply

